About the production

Members One Act Festival 2021

Due to Covid 19 restrictions the MOAF festival for 2021 became a virtual event.

The two directors were our ’emerging artists’ Luka Costello and Sinéad Dunne Finnegan, both DYT alumni.


DYT MOAF 2021 – YouTube


Country of The Young

Directed by Sinéad Dunne Finnegan

Created and co-devised by Sinéad Dunne Finnegan and the cast

Cast members:

Síofra Corrigan

Séan Mulligan

Sophie Mangan

Luke Healy

Éabha Burns-Teeling


Lighting Design: Síofra Nic Liam

Technical Operator: Ruán Murgatroyd


Directed by Luka Costello

Written by Luka Costello

Cast members:

Keelin Sheppard – Charlie

Róisín García Sacristan – Serena

Ailbhe McCaughey – Ally

Luca Reuland – Matt

Oliver Jones – James



Cast List

  • Éabha Burns-Teeling
  • Síofra Corrigan
  • Luke Healy
  • Sophie Mangan
  • Séan Mulligan

Crew List

  • Síofra Nic Liam
  • Ruán Murgatroyd