About the production


Big Fish Little Fish Cardboard Box

Written by: Patrick Fagan

Directed by: Patrick Fagan

Cast: John Conroy, Gabriel Taquet, Eamonn Duggan, Romy Farrelly, Patrick Fagan, Aoife Ryan, Antoinette Ireton, Dara Quigley, Olivier Guerineaud, Paul Butler

Assistant Director: Peter Dunne

Choreographer: Muireann Bunting

Costume+Make-Up: Maggie Murphy

Art Work: Diane Crotty

Lights & Sound: Roisin McInerney


Deliverance (of the Box)

Written by: Phil Hayden

Directed by: Lorraine Power

Cast: David McCann, Anne Rutledge, Tim Hanan, Richard Carney, Danny Kennedy, Phil Hayden

Assistant Director & Design: Phil Hayden


Mind Games

Written by: Tim Hanan

Directed by: Tim Hanan

Cast: Muireann Bunting, Danny Kennedy

Assistant Director & Stage Manager: Richard Carney

Lights & Sound: Roisin McInerney


Sofa Scene

Written by: Patrick Bridgeman

Directed by: Patrick Bridgeman

Cast: David McCann, Maggie Murphy, Susan Lawlor, Glen Barry, Brian Whitney, Paul Butler

Stage Manager & Sound: Roisin McInerney

Costumes:  Maggie Murphy



Sweet You Rock + Sweet You Roll

Written by: Diane Anglim

Directed by: Diane Anglim

Cast: Stephen Naughton, Eva Miller, David Dillon, Pia McInerney, Mark Austin

Assistant Director: Mark Austin

Stage Manager: Dominic Anglim

Lights & Sound: Roisin McInerney


Ragdolls of Remembrance

Written by: Gabriel Taquet

Directed by: Gabriel Taquet

Cast: Gabriel Taquet, Susan Lawlor

Stage Manager & Design: Gabriel Taquet

Lights & Sound: Patrick Bridgeman


Now I Lay Me Down to Sleep

Written by: Gail McFadden

Directed by: Gail McFadden

Cast: Aidan Lawlor, Deirdre Kirwan

Lights & Sound: Roisin McInerney


It Can’t Rain All The Time

Written by: Phillip McMahon

Directed by: Elizabeth Duffy

Cast: Phillip McMahon

Stage Director: Maria Schweppe

Assistant Stage Manager:  Jacinta Sheerin

Design: Philip McMahon & Maria Schweppe

Lights & Sound: Roisin McInerney


Front of House & Canteen Crew: Kev Sherwin, Elaine Bradshaw, Aoife Glavin, Lisa Keogh, Mick Carroll, Niall McCarthy, Rachel Kelly, Fionnual McBreen, Paul Butler, Helen O’Mahony

Crew List

  • Technical Coordinator: Roisin McInerney
  • Production Coordinator: Christine McKeon
  • Artistic Overseer: David McCann
  • Festival Coordinator: Kate McSweeney
  • DYT House Manager: Peter McLoughlin
  • Producer/DYT Administrator: Valerie Bistany