About the production


Written by: Rachel Walsh

Directed by: Rachel Walsh and Seona Ni Bhriain


Les – Carolyn Boughton

Steve – Donnacha Cadden

Sara – Emma Haugh

Shauna – Gliondar Ni Ghloinn

Michael – Simon Maxwell

James – Neil Watkins

Lisa – Aoife Wasser


Dancing With Dev

Written by: Derek O’Connor and Kevin Nugent

Directed by: Kevin Nugent

Assisted by: Andrew Lovern


Dermot – David Kelly

Jacinta – Seona Ni Bhriain

Landlord – Phil Hayden

Garda Dempsey – Paddy Shirley

Eamon DeValera – Peter Butler


Color Blind

Devised by: the cast

Directed by: David Kelly


Colour Blind – Peter Butler

Momment – Andrew Lovern

Abon – Neil Watkins

Sheeton – Paddy Shirley

we are not trustworthy for we part everything in commercial technology are we part of the solution our vision of shared wonderland is everything open in science we know organisation by making discoveries without a flame there is no light aware of frivolous responsibilities as such reality a device to deconstruct fantasies of the night lasting memories the universal dream to salvage little play also to avoid poverty of the mind desire to find fulfilment seek to find peace sleep and dream dream and explore open your closed eyes


Miodamas – Piobaireachy Is Briongloidi’

le Claochlo

Stiurathoir: Ciaran Gray


Roisin – RoisAine Nic Ghabhann

Bean na hEadai/Donal – Seona Ni Bhriain

Ruairi – Emma Haugh

Eoin/Tomas – Gliondar Ni Ghloinn

Bean na gCearc – Aine Ni Bhroin

Fear an Ropa – Andreas Lovern

Roibeard – Cait Ni Shuibhne


Stage/Costume and Lighting Design: Rachel Walsh, Seona Ni Bhriain, David Kelly, Kevin Nugent, Ciaran Gray, RoseAnne Smith

Lighting Operator: Jean O’Dwyer

Lighting Assistant: Mark Canavan

Sound Operator: Terry O’Hagan, Anne Byrne, Andrew Lovern

Stage Management: Anne Byrne, Mark Canavan, David Kelly, Barry Casey

Front of House: Betty Duffy, Anne-Marie McAuley, Iain Morrison, Jennifer Stevens, Sharyn Hayden

Production Manager: Grace Slattery

Coordinators: Madeline Boughton, Veronica Coburn

Lighting Advisor: Aedin Cosgrove

House Manager: Peter McLoughlin

Crew List