About the production

Riders to the Sea

by John Millington Synge

Director: Veronica Coburn

Assistant Director: Kevin Murphy

Design: Emma Haugh

Stage Manager: Niamh Lynch

Lighting Operator: Simon Maxwell

Sound Operator: Anne Byrne

Cast: Maeve Sweeney, Joanne Perkins, Clelia Murphy, Peter Carroll, Philip Jordan, Aoife Kelly, Claire Lalor, Marianne Purvis


The White Sleep

devised by the cast

Director: Marieva Coughlan

Assistant Director: Mark Canavan

Design: Mary-Ann Bolger

Stage Manager: Maura Howe

Lighting Operator: Simon Maxwell

Assistant Designer: Aoife Kelly

Slide Projector: Maura Howe

Cast: Stephen Brady, Megan Best, Sinéad Burt-O’Dea, Peter Carroll, Eamonn Curry, Clíona Dukes, Phil Hayden, Karen Keyes, Cleo Lambert, Joanne Perkins, Jennifer Pluck