About the production

Directed by: Sarah Fitzgibbon

This project explores the commonalities of faith and belief as expressed through chanting and singing and its place in modern Irish society.

Sing His Praise Gospel Choir: Kevwe Idiahoke, Omolade Mesagan, Lydia Mons, Deborah Musa, Olubukola Omoseni

Speaker: Moosa Patel

Cast List

  • Arber Sula
  • Aisling Conboy
  • Sean Kennedy
  • Sinéad Ní hAodha
  • Gemma O'Brien
  • Shane Byrne
  • Jennifer Cullen
  • Rory Geraghty
  • Eoghan McQuinn
  • Jill Thornton
  • Sarah Griffin
  • Gráinne Hallahan
  • Anna Murphy
  • Aifric Ní Ruairc
  • Doireann Coady
  • Ruth Costigan
  • Róisín McGann
  • Clara Talbot
  • Amber O'Neill
  • Louise O'Reilly
  • Derval Tannam

Crew List

  • Director: Sarah FitzGibbon
  • Soundscape Designer: Cormac O'Connor
  • Digital Film Director: Terry O'Hagan
  • Movement Director: Jody O'Neill
  • Choir Master: Solomon Ijigade
  • Lighting Designer: Eamon Fox
  • Costumes/Production Manager: Martin Cahill
  • Producer: Maria Schweppe
  • Lighting Technician: Kevin Smith
  • Lighting Technician: Cormac Veale
  • Press Officer: Maura Howe
  • Graphic Designer: Matthew Thompson
  • Photography: Joe St. Leger